Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The York. We'd love to have your feedback!

Highland Park

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The York and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cgrthomson 2 months ago

Beer Battered Fish & Chips

So the fish and chips here are the best in the world. You probably think I'm exaggerating, but I'm not. I've had fish and chips all throughout England, Scotland, Ireland and the US and The York is still the best. The batter has the perfect amount of crispness and the cod is still moist and melts in my mouth. The tartar sauce is creamy and full of dill, so delicious. Perfect with a nice IPA.

Tara 3 months ago

Cheddar Burger

Sincerely one of my favorite burgers in LA! The brioche bun is always fresh, not sure if the burgers are ground on-site but they certainly taste like it! And of course the homemade pickled red onion. Love everything on the menu but this is definitely a favorite! I take everyone I know from out of town here at least once while they're visiting!

Andydineen 3 months ago

Pork Belly Bites

Pork Belly Bites were delicious. The Crowd Pleaser cocktail is also a must!

Ortegadaniel2000 4 months ago

Grounds For Divorce

Came here to celebrate my 21st and had to try the prickly pear cocktail that my friends have been telling me about, did not disappoint at all.

Josephargueta1974 4 months ago

Cuban Sandwich

Cuban is just right with a Carta Blanca! Thomas , Sam, Chuy always the best

Reannala 2 months ago

Crispy Fried Chicken Sandwich

With a Pilsner beer was perfect

Myers611 3 months ago

Assorted Seasonal Cheese Board

So good, and the choices were fantastic! Totally on par with high-end restaurants' choices.

Mariehalpin86 4 months ago

Beer Battered Fish & Chips

Best fish and chips around! We also love the shrimp bruschetta and chicken sandwich! Have never been disappointed with a meal here! The York has a great vibe for morning brunch, afternoon cocktail, or evening night cap! It's our favorite spot in town!

Jakebunner41 4 months ago

Cuban Sandwich

I love the Cubano. It's a wonderfully executed, traditional style Cuban. P.s. I love the York, the feeling of community when I'm there and Sunday Yazz. More to say but I'll leave it at this for now.

Ilyaharmonica 4 months ago

Crispy Fried Chicken Sandwich

One of my favorite fried chicken sandwiches in Los Angeles!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA